Hemp rope nature

The natural undyed ropes are probably also the most popular ones. The color trend changes constantly, but an undyed natural shade is constant. With their greyish color, the ropes also look very classy.

Hemp ropes natural can be found in 4mm, 5mm and 6mm diameters and in two versions. The somewhat cheaper KLASSIK ropes are provided with simple overhand knots. The EXCLUSIVE ropes, on the other hand, have an elaborate triskey knot that is comparatively very small and strong.

The 4mm hemp ropes are rather unsuitable for normal shackles and are primarily used for decorative shackles and various other gimmicks

You can find more information about the ropes and the two versions CLASSIC and EXCLUSIVE here!

Unbenannt

The picture shows the diameter of the offered ropes:

From top to bottom:

6mm

5mm

4mm

Hemp rope 6mm

CLASSIK

EXKLUSIV:

Hemp rope 5mm

CLASSIK

EXKLUSIV:

Hemp rope 4mm

CLASSIK

EXKLUSIV:

The ropes too long, too short or the set not suitable?

We are happy to put together a set of your choice for you. If you need different lengths or want to combine different diameters, just contact me. Of course, other rope diameters, for example 7mm, can also be organized.

Hanfseile Natur

Die natürlichen ungefärbten Seile sind wohl auch die am häufigsten verkauften. Der Farbtrend wechselt ständig, aber ein ungefärbter Naturton ist beständig. Mit ihrer gräulichen Farbe wirken die Seile zudem auch sehr Edel.

Hanfseile Natur findet ihr in 4mm, 5mm und 6mm Durchmesser und in zwei Ausführungen. Die etwas günstigeren KLASSIK Seile werden mit einfachen Überhandknoten versehen. Die EXKLUSIV Seile hingegen mit einem aufwendigen Triskenknoten der vergleichsweise sehr klein und fest ist.

Die 4mm Hanfseile sind für das normale Fesseln eher ungeeignet und dienen in erster Linie für dekorative Fesselungen und diversen anderen Spielereien

Nähere Informationen zu den Seilen und den beiden Ausführungen KLASSIK und EXKLUSIV findet ihr Hier!

Das Bild zeigt die Durchmesser der angebotenen Seile:

Von links nach rechts

6mm

5mm

4mm

Hanfseile 6mm

KLASSIK:

EXKLUSIV:

Hanfseile 5mm

KLASSIK:

EXKLUSIV:

Hanfseile 4mm

KLASSIK:

EXKLUSIV:

Die Seile zu Lang, zu Kurz oder das Set nicht passend?

Gerne können wir individuell für dich ein Set deiner Wahl zusammenstellen. Wenn Du verschiedene Längen benötigst oder unterschiedliche Durchmesser kombinieren möchtest melde dich einfach bei mir. Selbstverständlich können auch weitere Seildurchmesser beispielsweise in 7mm organisiert werden.